loading spinner
New Bulgarian Bag View larger

Bulgarian Bag

The Functional Bulgarian Bag


The Bulgarian Bag is currently one of the most complete and effective tools. You will be able to work on your strength, your aerobic capacity, and your balance. Grab your Bulgarian bag by the different handles and straps to work your upper and lower body. The Bulgarian bag is the essential element for physical trainers and for the people that are wishing to have a complete and varied training.

Features of the Bulgarian bag:

  • Reinforced seams and handles
  • weight distributed
  • Resistant bag
  • Color game for different weights

More details

Available

57,90 € tax incl.

  

Add to wishlist

  • For a seamless workout with your Bulgarian bags!


    CrossLiftor presents you this Bulgarian bag. This bag will open a new era for your training. Designed to mimic functional movements, the Bulgarian bag will allow you to train the top and bottom of your body. You can work according to your wishes your endurance, your resistance or your strength and balance. Thanks to its many handles and straps, the Bulgarian bag is a versatile, functional, efficient and durable equipment.

    The different weights available allow you to select the type of bag that will be suitable for you. The Bulgarian bag filling method guarantees a balanced bag of excellent quality. This equipment is essential for sports coaches and box. The Bulgarian bag is used by the fittest athletes on the planet and will quickly improve your performance without a doubt.

     

    Description of the Bulgarian bag:

    • 3 types of handles
    • Reinforced seams
    • weight distributed
    • resistant bag

    Color code of the Bulgarian bags:

    • Bulgarian bag 5 kg: purple
    • Bulgarian bag 10 kg: red
    • Bulgarian bag 15 kg: orange
    • Bulgarian bag 20 kg: blue
    • Bulgarian bag 25 kg: green
  • Write a review

    Bulgarian Bag

    Bulgarian Bag

    The Functional Bulgarian Bag


    The Bulgarian Bag is currently one of the most complete and effective tools. You will be able to work on your strength, your aerobic capacity, and your balance. Grab your Bulgarian bag by the different handles and straps to work your upper and lower body. The Bulgarian bag is the essential element for physical trainers and for the people that are wishing to have a complete and varied training.

    Features of the Bulgarian bag:

    • Reinforced seams and handles
    • weight distributed
    • Resistant bag
    • Color game for different weights

loading spinner
Nouveau Sac Bulgare Agrandir l'image

Sac Bulgare

Le Sac Bulgare Fonctionnel

Le Sac Bulgare est actuellement un des outils les plus complets et les plus efficaces. Vous pourrez travailler votre force, votre capacité aérobie ainsi que votre équilibre. Saisissez votre sac bulgare par les différentes poignées et sangles pour travailler votre haut et bas de corps. Le sac bulgare est l'élément indispensable pour les préparateurs physiques et les personnes désirant avoir un entraînement complet et varié.

Caractéristiques du sac bulgare:

  • Coutures et sangles renforcées
  • Poids réparti équitablement
  • Sac robuste et résistant
  • Jeu de couleur pour les différents poids

Plus de détails

Disponible

57,90 € TTC

  

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

  • Pour un entraînement sans faille avec vos sacs bulgares!

    CrossLiftor vous présente ce sac bulgare. Ce sac va ouvrir un nouvel ère pour votre entraînement. Conçu pour imiter des mouvements fonctionnels, le sac bulgare vous permettra d'entraîner le haut et le bas de votre corps. Vous pourrez travailler selon vos souhaits votre endurance, votre résistance ou encore votre force et votre équilibre. Grâce à ses nombreuses poignées et sangles, le sac bulgare est un des équipements polyvalents, fonctionnels, efficaces et durables. 

    Les différents poids disponibles vous permettent de sélectionner le type de sac qui vous sera adapté. La méthode de remplissage des sacs bulgares vous garantie un sac équilibré et d'excellente qualité. Cet équipement est indispensable pour les coachs sportifs et les box. Le sac bulgare est utilisé par les athlètes les plus fit de la planète et fera progresser rapidement vos performances sans aucun doute.

     

    Descriptif du sac bulgare :

    • 3 types de poignées
    • Coutures et sangles renforcées
    • Poids répartis équitablement
    • Sac robuste et résistant

     

    Code couleur des sacs bulgares :

    • Sac Bulgare 5 kg : violet
    • Sac Bulgare 10 kg : rouge
    • Sac Bulgare 15 kg : orange
    • Sac Bulgare 20 kg : bleu
    • Sac Bulgare 25 kg : vert
  • Donnez votre avis

    Sac Bulgare

    Sac Bulgare

    Le Sac Bulgare Fonctionnel

    Le Sac Bulgare est actuellement un des outils les plus complets et les plus efficaces. Vous pourrez travailler votre force, votre capacité aérobie ainsi que votre équilibre. Saisissez votre sac bulgare par les différentes poignées et sangles pour travailler votre haut et bas de corps. Le sac bulgare est l'élément indispensable pour les préparateurs physiques et les personnes désirant avoir un entraînement complet et varié.

    Caractéristiques du sac bulgare:

    • Coutures et sangles renforcées
    • Poids réparti équitablement
    • Sac robuste et résistant
    • Jeu de couleur pour les différents poids