loading spinner

Specials

New products

Catalogue 2018

Who are they?

Athletes

CrossLiftor: It's a brand, a logo, a slogan but also a culture, values and a team spirit. Athletes and staff working together to create the best equipment to ensure safety, innovation, and progression throughout your journey to become the fittest These athletes whom we are proud to present to you, perfectly symbolize the values of CrossLiftor.

Individually, these athletes advance to achieve their goals. Courage, mental steel, and determination allow them to surpass themselves. Collectively, they bring mutual help, advice, encouragement and support. The pleasure they take in training or taking on new challenges leads them to push back every day their limits in WOD of international levels.

CrossLiftor thanks all its athletes for representing us at national and international competitions. Let's continue together to build a great warrior family and transmit that culture and values that are also yours: FOR A BETTER WOD.

SABRINA NUNES

Sabrina Nunes CrossFit 1  Sabrina Nunes athlete CrossFit CrossLiftor

Awards :

Open CrossFit Games 2018Elite Individual5th Woman in France
French Throwdown 2017Elite Individual11th 
The Affiliates Battle Throwdown 2017Elite Individual5th
Open CrossFit Games 2017Elite Individual4th Woman in France
French Throwdown 2016Team 1789 CrossFit26th
The Affiliates Battle Throwdown 2016Elite Individual2nd
French Throwdown 2015Elite Individual30th
French Throwdown 2014Elite Individual23rd
French Throwdown 2013Elite Individual25th

Hip Hop Passionate since a young age, Sabrina practices this discipline at the highest level and participates in many national and international competitions such as Europe and all the World. Always looking for something new, Sabrina discovers in 2012 a brand new sport. The following? She obtained her level1 in 2013 and transformed her new passion into a job when she became coach at 1789 CrossFit in Aix-en-Provence.

Sabrina coaches in the 1789 CrossFit affiliated box in Aix-en-Provence.

Her goals? Enjoy and continue participating in national and international competitions



MAXIME CONDEMI

Maxime Condemi CrossFit CrossLiftor  Maxime Condemi CrossFit CrossLiftor 1

Awards :

Alpha games 2018Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 10th
French Throwdown 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 311th
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18th
Fittest Cop 2017Elite Individual2nd
Fittest Cop 2016Elite IndividualFittest
Fall Series 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor4th
Fittest Cop 2015Elite Individual3rd
Central Europe Throwdown 2015Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor5th
Fittest Cop 2014Elite IndividualFittest
Regionals CrossFit Games 2013 (Meridian Regional)Team French Invictus15th

Graduated with a "STAPS" degree and after practicing Judo, Sambo and Pankration in the French team, Maxime enrolled with the French Invictus Team 6 years ago. Competitor at heart, he quickly falls in love with the sport and these values and quickly joins the French Invictus team. After a promising start, Maxime and his team manage to qualify for Regionals CrossFit Games 2013 (Meridian Regional).

Thanks to his experience and his coaching knowledge, Maxime quickly created his programming and the Elite Competitor team. The group of friends trains in the Box "CrossFit Take Control". After several weeks of intensive WOD, they take up the challenge of qualifying for the 2017 Meridian Regionals CrossFit Games and claim a respectable 18th place in their first year of existence.

His goal? Put all his know-how at the disposal of his team to take them to the Games.



ANTOINE TAMI

Antoine Tami CrossFit CrossLiftor 1  Antoine Tami CrossFit CrossLiftor

Awards :

Alpha Games 2018Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor10ième
French Throwdown 2017Intermediate IndividualFittest
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Alpha Games 2016Team6ième
Belgian Throwdown 2016Elite Individual8ième
Fall Series 2016Team4ième

Ex rugby player, Antoine practices today in the Box CrossFit Take Control. He started two years ago with the desire to take on new challenges. The discovery of this sport was a real revelation. Integrated for a year in the Elite Competitor team, Antoine achieves impressive results for these beginnings. He is without a doubt one of the names to follow in the years to come.

Her goals? Continue progressing by being surrounded by his team now became a group of friends and participate in Regionals CrossFit Games individually.







SARAH MASSONI

Sarah Massoni CrossFit CrossLiftor 1  Sarah Massoni CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor

Awards :

Open CrossFit Games 2018Elite individualFittest Woman in Belgium
French Throwdown 2017Elite individual17th
Last Battle of Winter 2016Elite individualFittest
Open CrossFit Games 2017Elite individual3rd Woman in Belgium
Amsterdam Throwdown 2016Elite individual3rd
Belgian Throwdown 2016Elite individual5th

A professional firefighter from the city of Brussels, Sarah has practiced many sports such as athletics, swimming or gymnastics. The desire of doing diversification in her sporting practices led him to push the doors of Power Factory. Practicing for 3 years now, her new sports performances have also allowed her to progress in her professional environment by being prepared for all situations. Sarah is now pursuing programming at the 1815 Box CrossFit where she is preparing the 2018 CrossFit Games Regionals.

Her goals? Progress on his main weak points: the deadlift and ring muscle up



AUDE CONDEMI

Aude Condemi CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor  Aude Condemi CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor 1

Awards :

French Throwdown 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor4th
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18th
Normandie Throwdown 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor2nd
Fall Series 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor4th

It is the love that will lead Aude to integrate the French Invictus Team. She discovers this sport thanks to her husband Maxime Condemi. Aude was seduced by the self-help and self-improvement that prevails in the Boxes. She quickly joined the French Invictus team where she discovered the competition world and the high level. Then she joins to the CrossFit Take Control Box and the competitions to follow Elite Competitor programming.

Her goals? Have fun with his Elite Competitor team friends and continue pushing her limit, even further by qualifying Regionals CrossFit Games a second time.

ROSE ELIANDRE BELLEMARE

Rose Eliandre Bellemare CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor  Rose Eliandre Bellemare CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor 1

Awards :

Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18th
Participation aux jeux olympiques de Pékin 2018Gymnastique artistique

Born into a sporting family, Rose began gymnastics at an early age. Discipline in which she performed at a very high level by winning several medals and participating in the Beijing Olympics. After 12 years spent in the French team of artistic gymnastics, Rose turns to Box CrossFit Take Control. It is conquered by the diversity of disciplines that are part of this sport. Since joining the Elite Competitor team, Rose has continued to improve and gain experience by participating in major competitions with her friends.

His goal? Train hard to participate in Regionals CrossFit Games individually.







PHILIPPE DA ROCHA

Philippe Da Rocha CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor1  Philippe Da Rocha CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor

Awards :

French Throwdown 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 313th
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18th
Fittest Cop 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 32nd
Fall Series 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 210th
Central Europe Throwdown 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor5th

Passionate about this sport since always, Philippe has oriented his career in order to live his passion. He is now owner and head coach of the Box CrossFit Take Control in which he likes to transmit his know-how. Philippe attaches great importance to the values of this sport.

Her goals? Continue to transmit his knowledge in a good mood while he is learning from his followers.

SARAH MAMBRINI

Sarah Mambrini CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor 1  Sarah Mambrini CrossFit Athlete CrossLiftor

Awards :

Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18th
Fall Series Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 210th
Normandie Throwdown 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 2Fittest

After a gymnastics training course, Sarah found her happiness in the Box CrossFit Take Control, where she started a year ago. The different qualities such as strength, flexibility and technique form for her the perfect cocktail of a complete sport. This complexity allows her to take pleasure and push her to progress. As part of the Elite Competitor team, Sarah found encouragement, advice and friends.

Her goals? Participate again in the Regionals CrossFit Games team or individual to push further the limits reached during the previous qualification.



TEAM ELITE COMPETITOR

Regionals CrossFit Games 2  Regionals CrossFit Games
Regionals CrossFit Games 3  Regionals CrossFit Games 1

This team was created in 2016 in the Box CrossFit Take Control by Maxime Condemi: "I always had the desire to take care of a group of athletes, the goal of the Elite Competitor team was to progress together, participate in competitions and have fun with friends ". However, Maxime had a secret objective: to succeed in qualifying for the Regionals CrossFit Games from the year of creation of the group.

More than 20 athletes are part of the Elite Competitor team. They train together and follow the same Elite Competitor programming. Sharing their scores, feelings and experiences creating a real group of friends. This cohesion within the team allowed the athletes to get the best out of themselves. The program of the Elite Competitor team is available on their website or by clicking on the following link: Elite Competitor 

Several months after the creation of the team, 6 group practices per week and many competitions later, the team achieved its objective which seemed unachievable by qualifying at the Meridian Regional CrossFit Games 2017. After a beautiful 18th place, the Elite team Competitor wants to continue its momentum and do better in 2018, always keeping as the main objective: to take pleasure.

loading spinner

Promotions

Nouveaux produits

Qui sommes nous ?

Les Athlètes

CrossLiftor : une marque, un logo, un slogan mais également une culture, des valeurs et un esprit d'équipe. Des athlètes et un staff qui travaillent ensemble, dans le but de créer les meilleurs équipements pour vous assurer sécurité, innovation et progression tout au long de votre parcours pour devenir le plus fit. Ces athlètes que nous sommes fiers de vous présenter, symbolisent parfaitement les valeurs de CrossLiftor.

Individuellement, ces athlètes avancent pour atteindre leurs objectifs. Courage, mentale d'acier et détermination leurs permettent de se dépasser. Collectivement, Ils s'apportent entraide, conseils, encouragements et soutien. Le plaisir qu'ils prennent à s'entraîner ou relever de nouveaux défis les amènent à repousser tous les jours leurs limites dans des WOD de niveaux internationaux.

CrossLiftor remercie tous ses athlètes de nous représenter lors des compétitions nationales et internationales. Continuons ensemble à construire une grande famille de guerrier et transmettre cette culture et ces valeurs qui sont également les vôtre : FOR A BETTER WOD.







SABRINA NUNES

Sabrina Nunes CrossFit 1  Sabrina Nunes CrossFit

Palmarès :

French Throwdown 2017Elite Individuelle11ième 
The Affiliates Battle Throwdown 2017Elite Individuelle5ième
Open CrossFit Games 2017Elite Individuelle4ième France Women
French Throwdown 2016Team 1789 CrossFit26ième
The Affiliates Battle Throwdown 2016Elite Individuelle2nde
French Throwdown 2015Elite Individuelle30ième
French Throwdown 2014Elite Individuelle23ième
French Throwdown 2013Elite Individuelle25ième

Passionnée de danse Hip Hop depuis son plus jeune âge, Sabrina pratique cette discipline au plus haut niveau et participe à de nombreuses compétitions nationales et internationales telles que les Europe ou les Mondiaux. Toujours à la recherche de nouveauté, Sabrina découvre en 2012 une toute nouvelle discipline sportive grâce à son mari Mathieu Nunes. La suite? Elle obtient son level1 en 2013 et transforme sa nouvelle passion en métier lorsqu'elle devient coach chez 1789 CrossFit à Aix-en-Provence.

Sabrina accompagne aujourd'hui Mathieu dans le développement de leur seconde Box 1789 CrossFit à Blanzy. Elle coach et s'entraîne également dans cette box.

Ses objectifs? Prendre du plaisir et continuer de participer aux nombreuses finales de niveaux internationales.







MAXIME CONDEMI

Maxime Condemi CrossFit  Maxime Condemi CrossFit 1

Palmarès :

Alpha games 2018Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 10ième
French Throwdown 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 311ième
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Fittest Cop 2017Elite Individuel2ième
Fittest Cop 2016Elite IndividuelFittest
Fall Series 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor4ième
Fittest Cop 2015Elite Individuel3ième
Central Europe Throwdown 2015Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor5ième
Fittest Cop 2014Elite IndividuelFittest
Regionals CrossFit Games 2013 (Meridian Regional)Team French Invictus15ième

Diplômé d'une licence STAPS et après avoir pratiqué le Judo, le Sambo et le Pancrace en équipe de France, Maxime s'inscrit avec la French Invictus Team il y a 6 ans. Compétiteur dans l'âme, il tombe vite amoureux de ce sport et de ces valeurs puis intègre rapidement la team French Invictus. Après un début prometteur Maxime et sa team réussissent à se qualifier pour les Regionals CrossFit Games 2013 (Meridian Regional).

Grâce à son expérience et à ses connaissances de coach, Maxime créé rapidement sa programmation et la team Elite Competitor. Le groupe d'amis s'entraîne au sein de la Box CrossFit Take Control. Après plusieurs semaines de WOD intensif, ils relèvent le défi fixé en se qualifiant pour les Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional) et décrochent une 18ième place plus qu'honorable pour leur première année d'existence.

Son objectif? Mettre tous son savoir-faire à la disposition de son équipe pour les emmener jusqu'aux Games.







ANTOINE TAMI

Antoine Tami CrossFit 1  Antoine Tami CrossFit

Palmarès :

Alpha Games 2018Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor10ième
French Throwdown 2017Intermédiaire IndividuelFittest
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Alpha Games 2016Team6ième
Belgian Throwdown 2016Elite Individuel8ième
Fall Series 2016Team4ième

Ancien rugbyman de haut niveau, Antoine pratique aujourd'hui dans la Box CrossFit Take Control. Il a débuté, il y a maintenant deux ans avec l'envie de relever de nouveaux défis. La découverte de ce sport fut une véritable révélation. Intégré depuis un an au sein de la team Elite Competitor, Antoine réalise des résultats impressionnants pour ces débuts. Il est sans aucun doute un des noms à suivre dans les années à venir.

Ses objectifs? Continuer de progresser en étant entouré de sa team devenue maintenant un groupe d'amis et participer aux Regionals CrossFit Games en individuel.







SARAH MASSONI

Sarah Massoni CrossFit 1  Sarah Massoni CrossFit

Palmarès :

French Throwdown 2017Elite Individuelle17ième
Last Battle of Winter 2016Elite IndividuelleFittest
Open CrossFit Games 2017Elite Individuelle3ième Belge Women
Amsterdam Throwdown 2016Elite Individuelle3ième
Belgian Throwdown 2016Elite Individuelle5ième

Sapeur-pompier professionnelle de la ville de Bruxelles, Sarah a pratiqué de nombreux sports tels que l'athlétisme, la natation ou la gymnastique. L'envie de diversité dans ses pratiques sportives l'a amené à pousser les portes de Power Factory. Pratiquante depuis maintenant 3 ans, ses nouvelles performances sportives lui ont également permises de progresser dans son milieu professionnel en étant préparé à toutes les situations. Sarah poursuit désormais la programmation au sein de la Box CrossFit Take Control où elle prépare les Regionals CrossFit Games 2018.

Ses objectifs? Progresser sur ses principaux points faibles : le deadlift et les ring muscle up.







AUDE CONDEMI

Aude Condemi CrossFit  Aude Condemi CrossFit 1

Palmarès :

French Throwdown 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor4ième
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Normandie Throwdown 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor2ième
Fall Series 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor4ième

C'est l'amour qui va amener Aude à intégrer la French Invictus Team. Elle découvre ce sport grâce à son mari Maxime Condemi. Aude est séduite par l'entraide et le dé passement de soi qui règne dans les Boxs. Elle intègre rapidement la team French Invictus où elle découvre le milieu de la compétition et du haut niveau. Puis elle rejoint la Box CrossFit Take Control et le pôle compétiteur pour y suivre la programmation Elite Competitor.

Ses objectifs? Prendre du plaisir avec ses amis de la team Elite Competitor et continuer de repousser ses limites toujours plus loin en se qualifiant une seconde fois aux Regionals CrossFit Games. 







ROSE ELIANDRE BELLEMARE

Rose Eliandre Bellemare CrossFit  Rose Eliandre Bellemare CrossFit 1

Palmarès :

Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Participation aux jeux olympiques de Pékin 2018Gymnastique artistique

Issue d'une famille de sportifs, Rose a commencé dès son plus jeune âge la gymnastique. Discipline dans laquelle elle performera à très haut niveau en décrochant plusieurs médailles et en participant aux jeux olympiques de Pékin. Après 12 ans passé en équipe de France de gymnastique artistique, Rose se tourne vers la Box CrossFit Take Control. Elle est conquise par la diversité des disciplines qui font parties de ce sport. Depuis son intégration à la team Elite Competitor, Rose continue de se perfectionner et de prendre de l'expérience en participant à de grandes compétitions auprès de ses amis.

Son objectif? S'entraîner dur pour participer aux Regionals CrossFit Games en individuelle.







PHILIPPE DA ROCHA

Philippe Da Rocha CrossFit 1  Philippe Da Rocha CrossFit

Palmarès :

French Throwdown 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 313ième
Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Fittest Cop 2017Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 32ième
Fall Series 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 210ième
Central Europe Throwdown 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor5ième

Passionné de ce sport depuis toujours, Philippe a orienté son parcours professionnel dans le but de vivre de sa passion. Il est aujourd'hui owner et head coach de la Box CrossFit Take Control dans laquelle il aime transmettre son savoir-faire. Philippe attache une grande importance aux valeurs de ce sport. 

Ses objectifs? Continuer de transmettre ses connaissances dans la bonne humeur tout en apprenant de ses adhérents.







SARAH MAMBRINI

Sarah Mambrini CrossFit 1  Sarah Mambrini CrossFit

Palmarès :

Regionals CrossFit Games 2017 (Meridian Regional)Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor18ième
Fall Series Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 210ième
Normandie Throwdown 2016Team CrossFit Take Control Elite Competitor 2Fittest

Après un parcours de gymnastique aux agrès, Sarah a trouvé son bonheur au sein de la Box CrossFit Take Control, où elle a débuté il y a 1 an. Les différentes qualités telles que la force, la souplesse et la technique forment pour elle le cocktail parfait d'un sport complet. Cette complexité lui permet de prendre du plaisir et la pousse à progresser. Intégré au sein de la team Elite Competitor, Sarah y a trouvé encouragements, conseils ainsi que des amis.

Ses objectifs? Participer de nouveaux aux Regionals CrossFit Games en team ou en individuelle pour repousser encore plus loin les limites atteintes lors de la précédente qualification.







TEAM ELITE COMPETITOR

Regionals CrossFit Games 2  Regionals CrossFit Games
Regionals CrossFit Games 3  Regionals CrossFit Games 1

Cette team a été créée en 2016 au sein de la Box CrossFit Take Control par Maxime Condemi: "J'ai toujours eu l'envie de m'occuper d'un groupe d'athlètes, le but de la team Elite Competitor était de progresser tous ensemble, participer aux compétitions et s'éclater entre potes". Cependant Maxime avait un objectif secret: réussir à se qualifier pour les Regionals CrossFit Games dès l'année de création du groupe.

Plus de 20 athlètes font partis de la team Elite Competitor. Ils s'entraînent ensemble et suivent la même programmation Elite Competitor. Le partage de leurs scores, de leurs sensations et de leurs expériences a créé un véritable groupe d'amis. Cette cohésion au sein de la team a permis aux athlètes de tirer le meilleur d'eux même. La programmation de la team Elite Competitor est disponible sur leur site ou en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Elite Competitor 

Plusieurs mois après la création de la team, 6 entraînements en groupe par semaine et de nombreuses compétitions plus tard, la team a réussi son objectif qui semblait inatteignable en se qualifiant au Meridian Regional CrossFit Games 2017. Après une belle 18ième place, la team Elite Competitor veut continuer sur sa lancée et faire mieux en 2018, en gardant toujours comme objectif principal: prendre du plaisir.